What I Got for Christmas 2015

Did you have an awesome Christmas? I know I did! My Christmas was filled with family, friends, and fun– and, of course, the occasional Starbucks 🙂 I received a lot of awesome gifts this year, and I wanted to share what I got for Christmas.

Makeup

Urban Decay: 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil (in Matte Black)

MAC: Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara

EOS: 2015 Holiday Decorative Collection (Sweet Mint, Pomegranate Raspberry, and Vanilla Bean)

  Extended Play Gigablack Lash' Mascara | Nordstrom 

 

Music

Confident – Demi Lovato

Made in the A.M (Deluxe Edition) – One Direction

Purpose – Justin Bieber

Stacie Orrico – Stacie Orrico

Sony MDR-ZX300 Red Headphones

One Direction - Made In The A.m. (Deluxe Edition) - Full Album (2015 ... Justin Bieber - Purpose

 

Accessories

Set of 3 LED candles (Faith, Hope, and Love)

Green M&M Flashlight Keychain

Via Roma asymmetric cross-body leather purse

Love Hope Faith LED Electronic Flameless Candle Light For Wedding ... Green Light-Up KEYCHAIN Flashlight keyring - 1

 

Misc.

iTunes gift card

Ardene’s gift card

 

So that’s most of what I got for Christmas. I had an awesome holiday season, and I hope you did too. But remember, the most important thing about the holiday season isn’t the gifts; it’s being together with family and friends, and celebrating the important things in life.

Happy New Year, everyone!

Leave a Reply

